New Releases

A Girl Like That, by Tanaz Bhathena

A Girl Like That, by Tanaz Bhathena Release Date: 27/02/18 A timeless exploration of high-stakes romance, self-discovery, and the lengths we go to love and be loved.  Sixteen-year-old Zarin Wadia is many things: a bright and vivacious student, an orphan, a risk taker. She’s also the kind of girl that parents warn their kids to stay… Continue reading A Girl Like That, by Tanaz Bhathena

New Releases

This Mortal Coil (This Mortal Coil #1) by Emily Suvada 

This Mortal Coil (This Mortal Coil #1) by Emily Suvada Catarina Agatta is a hacker. She can cripple mainframes and crash through firewalls, but that’s not what makes her special. In Cat’s world, people are implanted with technology to recode their DNA, allowing them to change their bodies in any way they want. And Cat happens to… Continue reading This Mortal Coil (This Mortal Coil #1) by Emily Suvada 

New Releases

Fragments of the Lost by Megan Miranda 

Fragments of the Lost by Megan Miranda From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl’s search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend’s death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why .  Jessa Whitworth knew she didn’t belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb’s room. But she couldn’t… Continue reading Fragments of the Lost by Megan Miranda 

New Releases

War of the Cards (Queen of Hearts Saga #3) by Colleen Oakes

  War of the Cards (Queen of Hearts Saga #3) by Colleen Oakes The final book in the twisted YA trilogy re-imagining of the origin story of the Queen of Hearts. Dinah has lost everyone she ever loved. Her brother was brutally murdered. The wicked man she believed was her father betrayed her. Her loyal subjects have… Continue reading War of the Cards (Queen of Hearts Saga #3) by Colleen Oakes