New Releases

Cover Reveal: King’s Cage (Red Queen #3) by Victoria Aveyard

sub-buzz-4336-1466714533-21

So here’s the new cover for King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard.

In the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, Mare is forced to play a psychological cat-and-mouse game with an old and deadly enemy, where the stakes are not only the future of the Red Rebellion but the sanctity of her own mind.

Is it on your TBR list? The release date is February 7th, 2017 That’s such a l;iong wait for it! I really do’t know how I’m to wait that long haha

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)

by Victoria Aveyard

Victoria Aveyard

Author Bio:

I’m a writer repped by Suzie Townsend at New Leaf Literary & Media, Inc. I split my time between my hometown East Longmeadow, Massachusetts and Los Angeles. After graduating with a BFA in Screenwriting from the University of Southern California, I decided to try my hand at writing a novel. My debut RED QUEEN came out of the terrifying, unemployed year after college. The sequel GLASS SWORD released in February 2016.

Currently I’m working on the third book in the RED QUEEN series, along with pursuing other projects in literature and film. My proudest achievements are riding a horse in the mountains of Montana and navigating from London to Edinburgh without GPS.

You can find my BLOG at www.victoriaaveyard.blogspot.com if you’re interested in some longer ramblings.

Follow me on TWITTER @victoriaaveyard for 140 character ramblings.

And check me out on FACEBOOK for info, events, and other fun stuff!

9 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: King’s Cage (Red Queen #3) by Victoria Aveyard

Leave a Reply

