books to movies

Book To Movies: Fantastic Beasts by J.K. Rowling

Fantastic Beasts, is an upcoming 2016 British fantasy drama film inspired by the book of the same name by J. K. Rowling. A spin-off/prequel of the Harry Potter film series and directed by David Yates, the film is written by Rowling as her screenwriting debut. It is the first installment of a trilogy.

Fantastic Beasts, is scheduled to be released on 18 November 2016 worldwide!

I’m so excited for this one! I saw the trailer the other day and my jaw dropped. I said to myself,. Yes I’m sooo going to love this movie!

4 thoughts on “Book To Movies: Fantastic Beasts by J.K. Rowling

  1. I cannot wait for this movie, I will buy into pretty much anything related to the Harry Potter franchise. The trailer looks amazing though so I have high hopes for this film. Plus I think it’ll be interesting to see magic in America.

    Like

  2. I love Rowling. I read all the HP books.
    I know Danny Ray. I met you on his site. Congratulations on being his featured blogger. I was his featured blogger too. Maybe you can check out my site if you need a blogging tip or two. That’s what I write about.

    Like

Leave a Reply

