New Releases

Reborn, Shadow Falls After Dark Series by C.C. Hunter

C.C. Hunter, one of my favourite Young Adult authors has just released her new series Shadow Falls After Dark. C.C. Hunter is the American author of the Shadow Falls young-adult novels.

She return’s to the beloved world of Shadow Falls, a camp that teaches supernatural teens to harness their powers and where a vampire named Della will discover who she’s meant to be.

Two of the three planned novels are so far entitled, Reborn and Eternal. Reborn is confirmed to be released on May 20, 2014, while Eternal will be released later on October 28.

For Della Tsang, Shadow Falls isn’t just a camp: its home. As a vampire who’s never fit in with her human family, it’s the one place she can truly be herself. But when a mysterious new guy arrives at camp, Della’s whole world is thrown into turmoil. Chase is a vampire with secrets, who knows more than he’s telling. But the more time she spends with him, the more she begins to trust this attractive stranger and feel drawn to him. But romance is the last thing she wants as she keeps telling Steve, the hunky shapeshifter who won’t stop trying to win her heart. And if Della isn’t careful, he just might succeed. 

When a new case puts everyone she cares about in danger, Della’s determined to do everything she can to save them . . . even if it means teaming up with Steve and Chase, who leave her more confused than ever. With their lives on the line, will Della and her friends survive with their hearts intact?


One thought on “Reborn, Shadow Falls After Dark Series by C.C. Hunter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s