Paper Trails

New Releases!!

Oh my so many new book releases coming out the next few weeks or the last few weeks. So many books to read so little time. I don’t know about you lot but I really don’t know where I’m going to find the time to read so many delicious books!

The first one I’m mad about is Forever by Maggie Stiefvater, A woman whose second name always gets me and I can never spell. Her third book in the “The Wolves of Mercy Falls Series” The conclusion to #1 bestselling Shiver trilogy. In Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. In Linger, they fought to be together. Now, in Forever, the stakes are even higher than before. Wolves are being hunted. Lives are being threatened. And love is harder and harder to hold on to as death comes closing in. Well that’s what it says on the website, but I must admit I’m dying to read it and its on my list of  To Read  books.

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare was also out the start of the summer. I saw it, I grabbed it, and feck my To Read list I read it and I loved it.City of Fallen Angels  is the fourth book in the Mortal Instruments series by Cassandra Clare. The series was meant to end with City of Glass, but it was announced that in March 2010 that a fourth book would be added. The book was released on April 5th, 2011.
This book follows mostly Jace, Clary and Simon. Its show’s how Simon is adjusting to living as a Vampire. But it does also have a good bit on the other ensemble-cast stories too. I wont give anything else away. Reserve a copy on our website now and we’ll txt you when we have it in for you.

Some more September releases:

September 1

Ultraviolet by R. J. Anderson

September 6

Vanish: A Firelight Novel by Sophie Jordan

September 13

Drink, Slay, Love by Sarah Beth Durst

Perfect by Ellen Hopkins

So Silver Bright (Theatre Illuminata) by Lisa Mantchev

September 20

If I Die (Harlequin Teen) by Rachel Vincent

Beautiful Days: A Bright Young Things Novel by Anna Godbersen

Enthralled: Paranormal Diversions by Melissa Marr and Kelley Armstrong

(A journey may take hundreds of miles, or it may cover the distance between duty and desire.

Sixteen of today’s hottest writers of paranormal tales weave stories on a common theme of journeying. Authors such as Kelley Armstrong, Rachel Caine, and Melissa Marr return to the beloved worlds of their bestselling series, while others, like Claudia Gray, Kami Garcia, and Margaret Stohl, create new landscapes and characters. But whether they’re writing about vampires, faeries, angels, or other magical beings, each author explores the strength and resilience of the human heart.

Suspenseful, funny, or romantic, the stories in Enthralled will leave you moved.)

September 27

Lost In Time (A Blue Bloods Novel) by Melissa De La Cruz

(If you’ve been reading up to date with this series you will be dying to read this book, it looks very exciting)

Hope that gives everyone a few idea’s to put on their To Read lists.

Also one last thing before I sign of has anyone gotten into Goodreads if not check it out although prepare to be addicted. 😉

One thought on “New Releases!!

Leave a Reply

