New Releases

What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum Release Date: 11/07/17 From the New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things comes a charming and poignant story about two struggling teenagers who find an unexpected connection just when they need it most. For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Jennifer Niven, and Rainbow Rowell. Sometimes a new perspective… Continue reading What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

New Releases

Once and for All by Sarah Dessen

Once and for All by Sarah Dessen Release Date: 06/06/17 As bubbly as champagne and delectable as wedding cake, Once and for All, Sarah Dessen’s thirteenth novel, is set in the world of wedding planning, where crises are routine. Louna, daughter of famed wedding planner Natalie Barrett, has seen every sort of wedding: on the… Continue reading Once and for All by Sarah Dessen

New Releases

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee Release Date: 27/06/17 An unforgettable tale of two friends on their Grand Tour of 18th-century Europe who stumble upon a magical artifact that leads them from Paris to Venice in a dangerous manhunt, fighting pirates, highwaymen, and their feelings for each other along the way.… Continue reading The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee

New Releases

Now I Rise (The Conqueror’s Saga #2) by Kiersten White

Now I Rise (The Conqueror’s Saga #2) by Kiersten White Lada Dracul has no allies. No throne. All she has is what she’s always had: herself. After failing to secure the Wallachian throne, Lada is out to punish anyone who dares to cross her blood-strewn path. Filled with a white-hot rage, she storms the countryside… Continue reading Now I Rise (The Conqueror’s Saga #2) by Kiersten White