New Releases

Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh

Reign of the Fallen (Reign of the Fallen #1) by Sarah Glenn Marsh Release Date: 23/01/18 Odessa is one of Karthia’s master necromancers, catering to the kingdom’s ruling Dead. Whenever a noble dies, it’s Odessa’s job to raise them by retrieving their souls from a dreamy and dangerous shadow world called the Deadlands. But there… Continue reading Reign of the Fallen by Sarah Glenn Marsh

New Releases

Thunderhead by Neal Shusterman

Thunderhead (Arc of a Scythe #2) by Neal Shusterman Release Date: 09/01/18 Rowan and Citra take opposite stances on the morality of the Scythedom, putting them at odds, in the second novel of the chilling New York Times bestselling series from Neal Shusterman, author of the Unwind dystology. Rowan has gone rogue, and has taken it upon… Continue reading Thunderhead by Neal Shusterman

New Releases

Nice Try, Jane Sinner by Lianne Oelke

Nice Try, Jane Sinner by Lianne Oelke Release Date: 09/01/18 The only thing 17-year-old Jane Sinner hates more than failure is pity. After a personal crisis and her subsequent expulsion from high school, she’s going nowhere fast. Jane’s well-meaning parents push her to attend a high school completion program at the nearby Elbow River Community College, and she agrees, on one condition:… Continue reading Nice Try, Jane Sinner by Lianne Oelke

New Releases

Truly Devious by Maureen Johnson

Truly Devious (Truly Devious #1) by Maureen Johnson Release Date: 16/01/18 New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart. Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest… Continue reading Truly Devious by Maureen Johnson

New Releases

Unearthed by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

Unearthed (Unearthed #1) by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner Release Date: 09/01/18 When Earth intercepts a message from a long-extinct alien race, it seems like the solution the planet has been waiting for. The Undying’s advanced technology has the potential to undo environmental damage and turn lives around, and Gaia, their former home planet, is… Continue reading Unearthed by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

New Releases

A Conspiracy of Stars by Olivia A. Cole

A Conspiracy of Stars (Faloiv #1) by Olivia A. Cole Release Date: 02/01/18 Octavia has only ever had one goal: to follow in the footsteps of her parents and become a prestigious whitecoat, one of the scientists who study the natural wonders of Faloiv. The secrets of the jungle’s exotic plants and animals are protected… Continue reading A Conspiracy of Stars by Olivia A. Cole