New Releases

Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance by Jennieke Cohen

Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance by Jennieke Cohen The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue meets Jane Austen in this witty, winking historical romance with a dash of mystery! Lady Victoria Aston has everything she could want: an older sister happily wed, the future of her family estate secure, and ample opportunity to while her time away… Continue reading Dangerous Alliance: An Austentacious Romance by Jennieke Cohen

New Releases

Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orïsha #2) by Tomi Adeyemi

Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orïsha #2) by Tomi Adeyemi After battling the impossible, Zélie and Amari have finally succeeded in bringing magic back to the land of Orïsha. But the ritual was more powerful than they could’ve imagined, reigniting the powers of not only the maji, but of nobles with magic ancestry,… Continue reading Children of Virtue and Vengeance (Legacy of Orïsha #2) by Tomi Adeyemi

New Releases

The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky (Montague Siblings #1.5) by Mackenzi Lee

The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky (Montague Siblings #1.5) by Mackenzi Lee In this funny and frothy novella that picks up where the New York Times bestselling The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue leaves off, freshly minted couple Monty and Percy fumble through their first time together. Monty’s epic grand tour may be over,… Continue reading The Gentleman’s Guide to Getting Lucky (Montague Siblings #1.5) by Mackenzi Lee

New Releases

A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price

A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price Shannon Price’s A Thousand Fires is a breakout contemporary debut―think The Outsiders meets The Iliad―that’s perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Veronica Roth. 10 Years. 3 Gangs. 1 Girl’s Epic Quest… Valerie Simons knows the city’s gang wars are dangerous—her own brother was killed by the Boars two years ago.… Continue reading A Thousand Fires by Shannon Price

New Releases

A Constellation of Roses by Miranda Asebedo

A Constellation of Roses by Miranda Asebedo Ever since her mother walked out, Trix McCabe has been determined to make it on her own. And with her near-magical gift for pulling valuables off unsuspecting strangers, Trix is confident she has what it takes to survive. Until she’s caught and given a choice: jail time, or… Continue reading A Constellation of Roses by Miranda Asebedo

New Releases

Starsight (Skyward #2) by Brandon Sanderson

Starsight (Skyward #2) by Brandon Sanderson All her life, Spensa has dreamed of becoming a pilot. Of proving she’s a hero like her father. She made it to the sky, but the truths she learned about her father were crushing. Spensa is sure there’s more to the story. And she’s sure that whatever happened to… Continue reading Starsight (Skyward #2) by Brandon Sanderson