New Releases

Fan the Fame by Anna Priemaza

Fan the Fame by Anna Priemaza Equal parts Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl and Jennifer Mathieu’s Moxie, this fiercely crafted, feminist YA novel takes on fandom, accountability, and doing the right thing. Even when it hurts. Lainey wouldn’t mind lugging a camera around a video game convention for her brother, aka YouTube superstar Codemeister, except for one big problem. He’s funny… Continue reading Fan the Fame by Anna Priemaza

New Releases

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert

The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Nicola Yoon comes a novel about first love and family secrets from Stonewall Book Award winner Brandy Colbert. Dove “Birdie” Randolph works hard to be the perfect daughter and follow the path her parents have laid out for her: She… Continue reading The Revolution of Birdie Randolph by Brandy Colbert

New Releases

Ziggy, Stardust and Me by James Brandon

Ziggy, Stardust and Me by James Brandon The year is 1973. The Watergate hearings are in full swing. The Vietnam War is still raging. And homosexuality is still officially considered a mental illness. In the midst of these trying times is sixteen-year-old Jonathan Collins, a bullied, anxious, asthmatic kid, who aside from an alcoholic father… Continue reading Ziggy, Stardust and Me by James Brandon

New Releases

Of Ice and Shadows (Of Fire and Stars #2) by Audrey Coulthurst

Of Ice and Shadows (Of Fire and Stars #2) by Audrey Coulthurst The long-awaited sequel to Of Fire and Stars—in which Mare and Denna travel to a new and dangerous kingdom where Denna must be trained to tame her magic by a mysterious queen who is not all she seems. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore… Continue reading Of Ice and Shadows (Of Fire and Stars #2) by Audrey Coulthurst