New Releases

War Girls (War Girls #1) by Tochi Onyebuchi

War Girls (War Girls #1) by Tochi Onyebuchi Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther–inspired Nigeria. The year is 2172. Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable. Only the lucky ones have escaped to space colonies in the… Continue reading War Girls (War Girls #1) by Tochi Onyebuchi

New Releases

Tarnished Are the Stars by Rosiee Thor

Tarnished Are the Stars by Rosiee Thor The Lunar Chronicles meets Rook in this queer #OwnVoices science-fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Sharon Cameron. A secret beats inside Anna Thatcher’s chest: an illegal clockwork heart. Anna works cog by cog — donning the moniker Technician — to supply black market medical technology to the sick… Continue reading Tarnished Are the Stars by Rosiee Thor

New Releases

The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World #1) by Rin Chupeco

The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World #1) by Rin Chupeco Frozen meets Mad Max in this epic teen fantasy duology bursting with star-crossed romance, immortal heroines, and elemental magic, perfect for fans of Furyborn. Generations of twin goddesses have long ruled Aeon. But seventeen years ago, one sister’s betrayal defied an ancient prophecy… Continue reading The Never Tilting World (The Never Tilting World #1) by Rin Chupeco

New Releases

The Good Luck Girls (The Good Luck Girls #1) by Charlotte Nicole Davis

The Good Luck Girls (The Good Luck Girls #1) by Charlotte Nicole Davis Westworld meets The Handmaid’s Tale in this stunning fantasy adventure from debut author Charlotte Nicole Davis. Aster, the protector Violet, the favorite Tansy, the medic Mallow, the fighter Clementine, the catalyst THE GOOD LUCK GIRLS The country of Arketta calls them Good Luck Girls–they know… Continue reading The Good Luck Girls (The Good Luck Girls #1) by Charlotte Nicole Davis

New Releases

To Wake the Dead (Dead Dreamer #2) by Sarah Lampkin

To Wake the Dead (Dead Dreamer #2) by Sarah Lampkin Brenna Whit teeters the line between the living and the dead. Now that she’s back for her sophomore year at Nephesburg College, she’s determined to focus on the waking world. But when her own soul is trying to kill her and a new Dead Dreamer… Continue reading To Wake the Dead (Dead Dreamer #2) by Sarah Lampkin

New Releases

The Burning Shadow (Origin #2) by  Jennifer L. Armentrout 

The Burning Shadow (Origin #2) by  Jennifer L. Armentrout #1 New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout returns to the world of the Lux with The Burning Shadow, the steamy, shocking second installment of the Origin series that will leave readers reeling. When Evelyn Dasher crossed paths with Luc, she was thrown headfirst… Continue reading The Burning Shadow (Origin #2) by  Jennifer L. Armentrout 

New Releases

The Beautiful (The Beautiful #1) by Renée Ahdieh

The Beautiful (The Beautiful #1) by Renée Ahdieh New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight. In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled by the dead. But to seventeen-year-old Celine Rousseau, New Orleans provides her… Continue reading The Beautiful (The Beautiful #1) by Renée Ahdieh